Taxine (taxine) wrote in defixiones,
Taxine
taxine
defixiones

New tour dates...

Thu Sep 8 New York City, US
Sat Sep 10 New York City, US
Thu Sep 15 Lisbon, PT
Sun Sep 18 Oporto, PT
Wed Sep 21 Torino, IT
Sun Sep 25 Ancona, IT
Fri Oct 7 Melbourne, AU
Mon Oct 10 Melbourne, AU
Thu Oct 13 Brisbane, AU
Sun Oct 16 Adelaide, AU
Wed Oct 19 Sydney, AU
Fri Dec 2 Camber Sands/East Sussex, UK (All Tomorrow's Parties)
Sat Dec 3 Camber Sands/East Sussex, UK (All Tomorrow's Parties)
Sun Dec 4 Camber Sands/East Sussex, UK (All Tomorrow's Parties)

http://www.DiamandaGalas.com/tourinfo.htm
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 6 comments